Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

OK, OK….I know that this isn’t exactly GREEN per se, but this is the first image that came to my mind when I saw this week’s photo challenge.   This is a picture of little old (or young) me at 2 months old covered in money, or ‘green’ as we Americans call it.  Not sure why my brother did that, but whenever I see this picture it makes me smile.   Aww…I’m so cute…bless.

 

While I was searching for that picture, I came across this one of my dog relaxing in the back garden.   Green enough for you (erm….the grass, not the dog)?

😉

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Leave a Reply

