Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreign

When I saw this week’s photo challenge I immediately thought that there was absolutely nothing I could capture that was foreign.Β  As I looked through my photos I realized that the answer was there all along.*

Italy (Peroni)

Mexico (Corona Extra)

Ireland (Guinness)

Belgium (Hoegaarden)

Belgium (Palm)

Belgium (Stella Artois)

Most likely I felt pretty foreign after drinking all this (no…I didn’t drink all of these in one session).

*No German beers were harmed in the writing of this blog.

πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreign

Leave a Reply

